Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jerry Gundersheimer, OD -  - Optometrist

Dr. Gundersheimer's Eye-do Optical

Jerry Gundersheimer, OD

Optometrist located in Sherman, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Jerry Gundersheimer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Gundersheimer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan J.
Submitted 08/04/19
He and his staff were professional, fun and caring. He is talented in many ways, and very attentive to my concerns. I highly recommend him!
Allen C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Gundersheimer was methodical and took time for explanations. He made me feel like a valued patient...not a number.
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr, G is great, my issue here is with Albert I think his name is. He doesn’t stay on path of your budget and constantly seemed a primary interest in the upscale.
Cathy W.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Gundersheimer took his time to make sure I felt comfortable with the exam. My glasses were ready sooner than expected. Very satisfied. The staff is great!
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very courteous and kind.
Jodi N.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Gundersheimer and his staff are very thorough and courteous. Overall great experience!
Joe F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Enjoy the visit, he is very good.
Alice T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great experience, always.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very professional, thorough. Pleasant, caring staff.
Destinee C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Overall experience was great. But wait time was long. Appointment was at 930am and we didn’t get seen till 11:15. But other then that everyone was great. Dr. G explained everything and really made my 4 year old feel comfortable and at ease. Staff was also great and friendly.
Cara S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Gundersheimer lives up to the hype. Glad we switched!
Shavohn S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Gundersheimer and his staff is awesome! Very friendly and helpful. I recommend their office for all of your vision needs!
Wesley S.
Submitted 03/16/19
From the moment we walked in the office they took great care of my children! I'm very pleased by the time he took and for the exceptional care they all received. When you walk in with 4 kids it can be overwhelming but not at this office. We will not change eye Dr's again!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr was very thorough with exam very patient. I rate my experience a five. And I will be back next exam time. Thank you.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone who works here is very good at their job, Everyone!
Dell M.
Submitted 03/15/19
I would recommend Dr. Gundersheimer to everyone, he does a great job and always value his opinion.
Larry V.
Submitted 03/15/19
It was ok
Dolores T.
Submitted 03/14/19
1st rate..as always!!
Giles B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Good
Edward T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Gundersheimer and his staff offers a courteous, knowledgeable, and professional service.