Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jerry Gundersheimer, OD -  - Optometrist

Dr. Gundersheimer's Eye-do Optical

Jerry Gundersheimer, OD

Optometrist located in Sherman, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Jerry Gundersheimer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Gundersheimer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Gundersheimer lives up to the hype. Glad we switched!
Shavohn S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Gundersheimer and his staff is awesome! Very friendly and helpful. I recommend their office for all of your vision needs!
Wesley S.
Submitted 03/16/19
From the moment we walked in the office they took great care of my children! I'm very pleased by the time he took and for the exceptional care they all received. When you walk in with 4 kids it can be overwhelming but not at this office. We will not change eye Dr's again!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr was very thorough with exam very patient. I rate my experience a five. And I will be back next exam time. Thank you.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone who works here is very good at their job, Everyone!
Dell M.
Submitted 03/15/19
I would recommend Dr. Gundersheimer to everyone, he does a great job and always value his opinion.
Larry V.
Submitted 03/15/19
It was ok
Dolores T.
Submitted 03/14/19
1st rate..as always!!
Giles B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Good
Edward T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Gundersheimer and his staff offers a courteous, knowledgeable, and professional service.
Derrick J.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always helpful, always friendly, and always professional. I have been using this practice for years and never a complaint. Totally recommend their services.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/25/19
first visit, everyone very friendly!@ Dr. Gundersheimer explained everything he was doing and his findings. Very good experience.
Tarah M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Gunderscheimer is excellent with my 7 year old. We are thrilled to have him as her eye doctor. The office atmosphere is very upbeat for kids, as well as helpful and sweet office staff.
John H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Just THE BEST I HAVE EVERY HAD Doc is great and the ladies are just too sweet. Thanks to all of you.
Joanne G.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have been going for years and get very good care.
Kyle L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent Dr. friendly staff would recommend to anyone needing eye exams!
Cecil L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Absolutely the best!
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always a pleasure !
Eva C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Gundersheimer is one of the best in visionary care! He is very knowledgeable and genuinely caring about his patients. I have been a life long patient of his and would recommend him to everyone. Thank you for the years of care!
Jayden D.
Submitted 11/03/18
Wonderful experience today meeting Dr Gundersheimer & his staff. Dr Gundersheimer was awesome working with my special needs son. He was so patient and kind. He took the time to explain everything. I would definitely recommend Dr Gundersheimer