Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jerry Gundersheimer, OD -  - Optometrist

Dr. Gundersheimer's Eye-do Optical

Jerry Gundersheimer, OD

Optometrist located in Sherman, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Jerry Gundersheimer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Gundersheimer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy W.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Gundersheimer took his time to make sure I felt comfortable with the exam. My glasses were ready sooner than expected. Very satisfied. The staff is great!
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very courteous and kind.
Jodi N.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Gundersheimer and his staff are very thorough and courteous. Overall great experience!
Joe F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Enjoy the visit, he is very good.
Alice T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great experience, always.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very professional, thorough. Pleasant, caring staff.
Destinee C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Overall experience was great. But wait time was long. Appointment was at 930am and we didn’t get seen till 11:15. But other then that everyone was great. Dr. G explained everything and really made my 4 year old feel comfortable and at ease. Staff was also great and friendly.
Cara S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Gundersheimer lives up to the hype. Glad we switched!
Shavohn S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Gundersheimer and his staff is awesome! Very friendly and helpful. I recommend their office for all of your vision needs!
Wesley S.
Submitted 03/16/19
From the moment we walked in the office they took great care of my children! I'm very pleased by the time he took and for the exceptional care they all received. When you walk in with 4 kids it can be overwhelming but not at this office. We will not change eye Dr's again!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr was very thorough with exam very patient. I rate my experience a five. And I will be back next exam time. Thank you.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone who works here is very good at their job, Everyone!
Dell M.
Submitted 03/15/19
I would recommend Dr. Gundersheimer to everyone, he does a great job and always value his opinion.
Larry V.
Submitted 03/15/19
It was ok
Dolores T.
Submitted 03/14/19
1st rate..as always!!
Giles B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Good
Edward T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Gundersheimer and his staff offers a courteous, knowledgeable, and professional service.
Derrick J.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always helpful, always friendly, and always professional. I have been using this practice for years and never a complaint. Totally recommend their services.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/25/19
first visit, everyone very friendly!@ Dr. Gundersheimer explained everything he was doing and his findings. Very good experience.
Tarah M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Gunderscheimer is excellent with my 7 year old. We are thrilled to have him as her eye doctor. The office atmosphere is very upbeat for kids, as well as helpful and sweet office staff.